Contact Us | Palm Real Estate

Thank you for considering us to assist with your real estate needs!                

The entire family at Palm Real Estate look forward helping you!

PURA VIDA!!!

Palm_Real_Estate_Team.jpg

Palm_Logo.jpg

MEET OUR TEAM:

Mari_Contact.jpg

Mari Brenes
Owner/Broker
Palm Real Estate
Guanacaste, Costa Rica
Cell: 011(506) 8352-9923
Office: 011(506) 2670-0400 
US/CANADA: (917) 460-2855


Amber.JPG

Amber Williams

Palm Real Estate

Real Estate Specialist

Cell: 011(506) 8366-9194

amber@palmrealestatecr.com

Mauri.jpg

Mauricio Brenes

Palm Real Estate

Sales / Long Term Rentals

Cell: 011(506) 8376-1294

mauri@palmrealestatecr.com 

Andrew.jpg

Andrew Major

Palm Real Estate

Land/Commercial Specialist

Cell: 011 (506) 8653-0284

andrew@palmrealestatecr.com 

Lina.jpg

Lina Vasquez

Palm Real Estate

Office Assistant

Office: 011(506) 2670-0400

lina@palmrealestatecr.com 


Vladimir Spivak

Palm Real Estate

Real Estate Specialist

Office:  011(506)8308-0777

 vspivak007@gmail.com  

Eduardo Roa

Palm Real Estate

Sales / Rentals

Office: (506) 2670-0400

Eduardo@palmrealestatecr.com

Summer_Logo.png

Office: 011(506) 2670-0415 / 2670-1712

USA/Canada: (305) 290-6133

Julisa Serrano

Property Manager

Summer Time Rentals

Cell: 011(506) 8489-2323

manager@summertimecr.com 

Amer Musharbash

Long / Short Term Rentals

Summer Time Rentals

Cell: 011(506) 8530-5116

amer@summertimecr.com 

Jessica Carness

Long / Short Term Rentals

Cell: 011(506) 8658-1521

jessica@summertimecr.com 

We provide quality and personal service to assist you in all of your real estate needs. If you need assistance or have questions please feel free to contact us.