Contact Us | Palm Real Estate

It’s all about you…it truly is.


Welcome to Costa Rica. 


Hello, my name is Mari Brenes, I am a native of Costa Rica. My team of local and international sales consultants and I have been uniting buyers and sellers in this beautiful country since 2009. We understand that the process of listing or selling a home is simply a fraction of what your overall experience should be. Our professional and friendly team are here to introduce and educate you on life as it should be in Costa Rica. While these current times have been challenging, it is our absolute pleasure to carefully guide you step by step, ensuring YOU receive the best possible care and service. In addition to introducing you to the Pura Vida lifestyle, our firm can provide residential and commercial property options to fit your budget. Whether you are seeking an investment opportunity, a business venture, a vacation home or that retirement retreat you have always dreamed of, we are here to help. 


Thank you for visiting Palm Real Estate, your visit really does make our day. Please be assured your request or inquiry will receive a prompt and professional reply. Costa Rica is truly one of the most beautiful countries in the world and you have made the first step, congratulations.  Let our team of professional consultants help guide you in taking the next step.


Pura Vida!



Mari Brenes

Owner/Broker

Palm Real Estate



Palm_Logo.jpg


MEET OUR TEAM:


Mari_Contact.jpg

Mari Brenes
Owner/Broker
Palm Real Estate
Guanacaste, Costa Rica
Cell: 011(506) 8352-9923
Office: 011(506) 2670-0400 
US/CANADA: (917) 460-2855


Amber.JPG

Amber Williams

Palm Real Estate

Real Estate Consultant

Cell: 011(506) 8366-9194

Office: 011 (506) 2670-0400

amber@palmrealestatecr.com


.


Mauri.jpg

Mauricio Brenes

Palm Real Estate

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 011(506) 8376-1294

Office: 011(506) 2670-0400

mauri@palmrealestatecr.com 



Tammy Lovell

Palm Real Estate

Real Estate Consultant

Cell: 011(506) 8339-5807

Office: 011 (506) 2670-0400

tammysellscostarica@gmail.com

-

.


Eduardo Roa

Palm Real Estate

Real Estate Consultant

Office: (506) 2670-0400

Eduardo@palmrealestatecr.com

-


Elena Rodriguez

Palm Real Estate

Real Estate Consultant

Cell: 011 (506) 8708-1427

elena@palmrealestatecr.com 

.


.


Chris Hill

Palm Real Estate

Real Estate Consultant

Cell: +1(434) 987-2487

Office: 011(506) 2670-0400

chris@palmrealestatecr.com


-



Paige James

Palm Real Estate

Real Estate Consultant

Cell: 011(506) 8805-8134

Office: 011(506) 2670-0400

paige@palmrealestatecr.com

.




Vladimir Spivak

Palm Real Estate

Investment Consultant

Cell: 011(506) 8808-077

Office: 011(506) 2670-0400

vspivak007@gmail.com

Lina.jpg

Lina Vasquez

Palm Real Estate

Office Assistant

Office: 011(506) 2670-0400

lina@palmrealestatecr.com 

.



Priscilla Moreno

Palm Real Estate

Sales & Marketing

Cell: 011(506) 89935433

Office: 011(506) 2670-0400

youragent@palmrealestatecr.com


-



Summer_Logo.png

USA/Canada: (213) 221-8923

-




Ivannia Madrigal

Summer Time Rentals

Marketing & Reservations Manager

Cell: 011(506) 8489-2323

Office: 011(506) 2670-0415

info@summertimecr.com


-



Marcos Avila

Summer Time Rentals

Operations Manager

Cell: 011(506) 8489-1314

Office: 011(506) 2670-0400

operations@summertimecr.com

-


Amer Musharbash

Summer Time Rentala

Short & Long Term Rentals

Cell: 011(506) 8530-5116

Office: 011(506) 2670-0414

amer@summertimecr.com



Katherine Pineda

Summer Time Rentals

Accounting Assistant

Cell: 011(506) 8489-4444

Office: 011(506) 2670-0415

assistant@summertimecr.com


-

Luis Viales

Summer Time Rentals

Cleaning Department

Office: 011(506) 2670-0400


-


We thank you for the opportunity to working with you!

.



VISIT US AT:

WWW.PALM2HOMES.COM 

AND ACCESS ADDITIONAL LISTINGS IN OUR AREA!

We provide quality and personal service to assist you in all of your real estate needs. If you need assistance or have questions please feel free to contact us.