Contact Us | Palm Real Estate

Thank you for considering us to assist with your real estate needs!                

The entire family at Palm Real Estate look forward helping you!

PURA VIDA!!!

Palm_Logo.jpg

MEET OUR TEAM:

Mari_Contact.jpg

Mari Brenes
Owner/Broker
Palm Real Estate
Guanacaste, Costa Rica
Cell: 011(506) 8352-9923
Office: 011(506) 2670-0400 
US/CANADA: (917) 460-2855


Amber.JPG

Amber Williams

Palm Real Estate

Real Estate Specialist

Cell: 011(506) 8366-9194

amber@palmrealestatecr.com

Mauri.jpg

Mauricio Brenes

Palm Real Estate

Real Estate Specialist

Cell: 011(506) 8376-1294

mauri@palmrealestatecr.com 

.

Elena Rodriguez

Palm Real Estate

Land/Commercial Specialist

Cell: 011 (506) 8708-1427

elena@palmrealestatecr.com 

.

Eduardo Roa

Palm Real Estate

Real Estate Specialist

Office: (506) 2670-0400

Eduardo@palmrealestatecr.com

.

Vladimir Spivak

Palm Real Estate

Real Estate Specialist

Office:  011(506)8308-0777

 vspivak007@gmail.com  

.

Lina.jpg

Lina Vasquez

Palm Real Estate

Office Assistant

Office: 011(506) 2670-0400

lina@palmrealestatecr.com 


Summer_Logo.png

manager@summertimecr.com 

Office: 011(506) 2670-0415 / 2670-1712

USA/Canada: (305) 290-6133

.

Amer Musharbash

Long / Short Term Rentals

Summer Time Rentals

Cell: 011(506) 8530-5116

amer@summertimecr.com 

.

Paige James

Long / Short Term Rentals

Cell: 011(506) 8805-8134

paige@summertimecr.com 

VISIT US AT:

WWW.PALM2HOMES.COM 

AND ACCESS ADDITIONAL LISTINGS IN OUR AREA!

We provide quality and personal service to assist you in all of your real estate needs. If you need assistance or have questions please feel free to contact us.